HOME CONTACT US SITE MAP
Become a Fan of the Baldwinsville Facebook Page Enter the Blackboard Site BeeTV Videos schoolTool twitter aimsweb  
District Home
Athletics
B-Informed Email News
Budget Info
Calendars
Capital Project 2014
Code of Conduct
District Info & Data
Driving Directions
Facility Accessibility/Use
Fine Arts
Lunch/Breakfast Menu
Parents Bill of Rights
Records Access
Registration Office
School Nurses
School Resource Officers
Sex Offender Registry
Staff Directory

Download the Free District App
Click on a column heading to sort by that column
*** Your search returned 188 results ***
Teacher's name Building Course Phone Email Web site
Stacy Adames Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 sadames Website
Nicole Alberico-Farr Baker High Spanish (315) 638-6000 nalberico Website
Howard Alexander Baker High Custodian (315) 638-6000 HAlexander
Geoffrey Alexander Baker High Custodial Worker I (315) 638-6000
Diana Alfonso Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6106 dalfonso
Kevin Allen Baker High Custodial Worker I (315) 638-6000 KAllen
Kathleen Alpha
Baker High Speech & Hearing (315) 638-6001 KAlpha
Meredith Ambrose Baker High Guidance Counselor (315) 638-6000 MAmbrose
Baker HS Announcements Baker High (315) 638-6000
Fitness Room Baker Baker High Fitness Room (315) 638-6000 jbick Website
PTSA Baker Baker High PTSA (315) 638-6000 wendy.burke1 Website
BCSD Baker Art Gallery Baker High Art (315) 638-6000 pjohnson
Baker Key Club Baker High Key Club (315) 638-6000 dRubadou
Baker Ski Club Baker High Baker Ski Club (315) 638-6000 tcoughlin Website
Baker Technology Student Assoc. Baker High Baker Technology Student Assoc. (315) 638-6000 jcuyler Website
Laurie Baldino Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 LBaldino
Michelle Bano Baker School Health Aide (315) 638-6001 mbano
Patricia Barbato Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Lynda Barry Baker High Biology (315) 638-6000 lbarry
Francine Bassett Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 fbassett Website
Baker Yearbook BCSD Baker High Yearbook Advisor lpierie Website
Electrathon BCSD Baker High Extra-Curricular (315) 638-6000 jcuyler Website
Timothy Bell Baker High Maintenance Worker II (315) 638-6000 TBell
Nicole Bibbens Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 nbibbens
Terry Bick Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 tbick Website
Joseph Bisignano Baker High Business (315) 638-6000 jbisignano Website
Jill Bouvier Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6001 jbouvier
Terry Brown Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 TBrown
Alyce Bullis Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 AJBullis
Cheryl Burlingame Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 cburlingame Website
Amy Byrne Baker High Physical Education (315) 638-6000 AByrne
Don Cahill Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 dcahill
Jennifer Cambareri Baker High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6001 jcambareri
Nicole Campbell Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 ncampbell Website
Christopher Campolieta Baker High Director of Athletics (315) 638-6053 ccampolieta
Jennifer Canale Baker/Durgee Living Environment (315) 638-6001/6086 jcanale Website
Sarah Casler Baker High English (315) 638-6000 scasler Website
Pamela Cassidy Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 pcassidy
Maria Coglitore Baker High Technology (315) 638-6000 MCoglitore
Maggie Cornell Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6001 mcornell
Thomas Coughlin Baker High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6001 tcoughlin
Michael Culhane Baker High English (315) 638-6000 mculhane Website
James Cuyler Baker High Technology (315) 638-6000 jcuyler Website
Gennaro D'Agostino Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 gdagostino
Rita Daly Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6001 RDaly
Kathryn DeBarbieri Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 Kdebarbieri Website
Robyn DeBottis Baker High Art (315) 638-6001 rdebottis Website
Daniel Deemer Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 DDeemer
Kathleen Deitman Baker High School Secretary (315) 638-6000 kdeitman
Robert Dice Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6001 rdice
Beverly DiCocco Baker High (315) 638-6001 bdicocco Website
Theresa DiGregorio Baker High Food Service Helper (315) 638-6000
Robbin Disinger Baker High Speech (315) 638-6000 rdisinger
Brandy Dixon Baker High Guidance Counselor (315) 638-6000 BDixon
Rani Dotterer Baker High Science (315) 638-6001 rdotterer Website
Charles Duggan Baker High Physical Education (315) 638-6000 CDuggan
Kristin Dunbar Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6001 kdunbar
Robert Edwards Baker High Principal (315) 638-6000 redwards Website
Donna ElBayadi Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6001 DElbayadi
Sarah Elmore Baker High Spanish (315) 638-6000 selmore Website
Jennifer Fasulo Baker High Spanish (315) 638-6000 JFasulo
Daniel Fellmeth Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 dfellmeth
Frances Flatt Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 FFlatt
Kristen Foote Baker High Guidance Counselor (315) 638-6000 KFoote
Vincent Foriero Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 vforiero Website
Jeffrey Fortais Baker High Technology (315) 638-6000 jfortais Website
Mike Foster Baker High Building Webmaster (315) 638-6000 mfoster Website
Elizabeth Fox Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 efox Website
Thomas Fraher III Baker High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6002 tfraher
Anne Frey Baker High (315) 638-6000 afrey
Ericka Garcia Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 egarcia Website
Randall Gates Baker High Custodian I (315) 638-6000
Jeanna Gates Baker High Health (315) 638-6000 JGates Website
AnnMarie Gebrian Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 AGebrian
Jason Glashauser Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 jglashauser Website
Elizabeth Graydon Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 egraydon Website
Baker Guidance Baker High Guidance (315) 638-6000 dmancini Website
Abbe Guillet Baker High French (315) 638-6000 aguillet Website
Patricia Gursky Baker High Teacher Aide (315) 638-6000 PGursky
Pamela Hack Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 phack Website
Doris Handzel Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 DHandzel
Thomas Hartshorn Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 thartshorn Website
Shelia Heaton Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 sheaton Website
Samantha Hillman Baker High Physical Education (315) 638-6000 SHillman
Tearney Hirschey Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 thirschey Website
Stephen Hiscock Baker High Custodial Worker I (315) 638-6000
Jeremy Hollenbeck Baker High Guidance Counselor (315) 638-6000 JEHollenbeck
Patricia Hollis Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 phollis Website
Anne-Marie Howell Baker/Durgee French AHowell
Drew Howland Baker High Cook Manager
Matthew Hudson Baker High Technology (315) 638-6000 mhudson Website
Karel James Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 kjames
Patricia Johnson Baker High Art (315) 638-6000 pjohnson Website
Betty Jutton Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Annette Kearney Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6000 AKearney
Colin Keating Baker High Music (315) 638-6000 ckeating Website
Joanne Keim Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 jkeim
Kelly Kenna Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 KKenna
Martin Knaul Baker High School Resource Officer (315) 638-6000 mknaul
Alexandra Kummerow Baker High School Psychologist (315) 638-6001 akummerow
Michelle Kuraszewicz Baker High English (315) 638-6000 mkuraszewicz
Chastity Kushin Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 Ckushin
Sandra Lamb Baker High Career Resource Center (315) 638-6149 SLamb
Gail Lambert Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 GLambert
Donna Lang Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Peter LeGro Baker High English (315) 638-6000 plegro
Michael Lepkowski Baker High Custodian III (315) 638-6000
Michael Lepkowski Baker High Custodian III
John Lerner Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 jlerner
Jason Lloyd Baker High/Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6000 jlloyd
Craig Loucks Baker High Custodian II
Christopher Ludden Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 cludden Website
Annette Malecki Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 amalecki Website
David Mancini Baker High Guidance Counselor (315) 638-6000 DMancini Website
Jennifer Martin Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 JMartin Website
Mary Mason Baker High English (315) 638-6000 mmason Website
Kallie Mathis Baker English (315) 638-6001 kmathis
Cheryl Meany Baker High English (315) 638-6000 cmeany
Jennifer Medwid Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6001 jmedwid
Joanne Melton Durgee/Baker High Latin (315) 638-6000 jmelton
Meghan Merriam Baker High English (315) 638-6001 mmerriam Website
Paul Mizer Baker High Technology (315) 638-6000 PMizer
Peter Morgan Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 pmorgan Website
Melissa Morgan Baker High English (315) 638-6000 mmorgan
Kathy Morse Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 kmorse Website
Connie Moser Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Judith Mula-Mills Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6000 JMills
Patricia Mullaney Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 pmullaney Website
Kevin Murphy Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 KMurphy
Theresa Nicholson Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6000 TNicholson
Leslie Nicoletti
Baker High Art (315) 638-6001 lnicoletti Website
Barbara Nies Baker High Biology (315) 638-6000 bnies Website
Dolores Niles Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Michael Osier Baker High Custodial Worker (315) 638-6000
Charisse Pascale Baker High Guidance Counselor (315) 638-6000 CPascale
Stephanie Pellett Baker High Custodial Worker I (315) 638-6000
Mark Penhollow Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 mpenhollow Website
Pauline Peters Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 PPeters
Kathleen Pickard Baker High English (315) 638-6000 KPickard
Gary Pluff Baker High Business (315) 638-6001 GPluff Website
Michael Pope Baker High English (315) 638-6000 MPope
Amy Potrzeba Baker High School Nurse (315) 638-6000 apotrzeba
Corinne Price Baker High Health Teacher (315) 638-6000 caprice Website
Deborah Rahalski Baker High (315) 638-6000 drahalski
Peter Rapple Baker Custodial Worker I
Spruce Reddick Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6000 SReddick
Christina Rode Baker High Family & Consumer Science (315) 638-6000 crode Website
Gretchen Rooney Baker High Spanish (315) 638-6001 grooney
Thomas Ross Baker High Physical Education (315) 638-6000 TRoss
Dana Rubadou Baker High Career Resource Center (315) 638-6149 DRubadou
Julie Russo Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 jrusso
Carl Sanfilippo Baker High Physical Education (315) 638-6000 CSanfilippo
Karen Schmidt Baker High Science (315) 638-6000 kschmidt
Sherry Schraven Baker High Employment Services Specialist (315) 638-6000
Sam Schraven Baker High Employment Specialist (315) 638-6000 sschraven
Suzanne Schumacher Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 sschumacher Website
Michael Scuderi Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 mscuderi Website
Mary Ann Seward Baker/Durgee German (315) 638-6000 mseward Website
Thomas Sikora Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 tsikora Website
John Socha Baker High Business Ed (315) 638-6001 jsocha
Timothy Solomon Baker High Math (315) 638-6000 tsolomon Website
William Spicer Baker High/Durgee Physical Education (315) 638-6001 wspicer
Nicole Swanson Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6000 nswanson
Candace Sweeney Baker High Physical Education (315) 638-6000 CSweeney Website
Sean Sweeney Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 SSweeney
Zoryana Tataryn Baker High Custodial Worker I (315) 638-6000
Jessica Tehan Baker High School Psychologist Intern (315) 638-6000 jtehan
Michele Terino Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6000 MTerino
Drew Thomas Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 dsthomas
Melissa Timmons Baker Teacher Aide (315) 638-6001 mtimmons
Barbara Town Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 BTown
John Trivison Baker High Custodial Worker I
Joan Turner Baker High Registrar (315) 638-6000 JTurner
Steven Uhl Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 SUhl
Maureen Van Slyke Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Casey Vanderstouw Baker High Music Teacher (315) 638-6000 cvanderstouw Website
Wanda Wachob Baker High School Psychologist (315) 638-6000 wwachob
Mark Walker Baker High Custodial Worker I MWalker
Diana Warner Baker High Special Education (315) 638-6000 DWarner
WBXL Baker High Radio Station (315) 638-6000 pmizer
Kristin Weaver Baker High Typist I (315) 638-6028 kweaver
Elizabeth Wickens Baker High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6000 EWickens
Mark Widrick Baker High Spanish (315) 638-6000 mwidrick Website
Patricia Wilson Baker High Library Media Specialist (315) 638-6000 pwilson Website
Debra Wise Baker High English (315) 638-6000 dwise Website
Loretta Woods Baker High Food Service Helper I (315) 638-6000
Daniel Young Baker High Social Studies (315) 638-6000 DYoung Website
Tataryn Zoryana Baker High Custodial Worker 1 (315) 638-6000


Copyright 2014 Baldwinsville School District - 29 East Oneida Street, Baldwinsville, New York 13027 315-638-6043