Skip to main content
district home
click for schooltool click for twitter click for facebook click for instagram Register click for Stop Bullying Lunch Menus
Click on a column heading to sort by that column
*** Your search returned 130 results ***
Teacher's name Building Course Phone Email Web site
Sally Aitchison Durgee Junior High School Psychologist (315) 638-6086 saitchison
Sue Alexander Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 salexander
Russell Allen Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 rjallen Website
Lori Arigo Durgee Junior High Counselor (315) 638-6086 larigo
Jennifer AuClair Durgee Junior High Global Studies (315) 638-6086 jauclair
Mary Barber Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 mbarber
Durgee Attendance BCSD Durgee Junior High Attendance Office (315) 638-6159 mscouten Website
Durgee Art BCSD Durgee Junior High Art JDeCaro Website
Durgee Ski Club BCSD Durgee Junior High Club (315) 638-6086
Durgee Guidance BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 cmarciniak Website
Durgee Leadership Team BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6091 cmarciniak
Melanie Blasczienski Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 MBlasczienski Website
Jeannine Brand Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jbrand Website
Megan Brody Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 mbrody Website
Susan Brown
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SCBrown
Melanie Bruce Durgee Junior High Physical Education MBruce
Ryan Burdick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 rburdick
Gina Caccamo Durgee Jr High Spanish Teacher (315) 638-6086 gcaccamo
Jeremy Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 jcartier Website
Kristin Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kcartier
Leonard Carulli Durgee Junior English Teacher (315) 638-6086 lcarulli
David Caughey Durgee Junior High Special Education DCaughey
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior High Library Media Specialist (315) 638-6082 lcesari Website
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior Building Webmaster (315) 638-6082 lcesari
Kimberly Charest Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 kcharest Website
Elizabeth Chetney Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 echetney Website
Patrick Chetney Durgee Junior High Technology PChetney
Kim Clarke Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 kclarke
Lisa Coe Durgee Jr High Food Service Helper
Susan Coleman Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 scoleman
David Crast Durgee Junior High Science DCrast
Therese Craver Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 tcraver
Cynthia Cronin Durgee Junior High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 ccronin Website
Frank Cutie Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 fcutie
Kristina Czerwiak Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 kczerwiak Website
Colleen Damon Durgee Junior High Aide (315) 638-6086 cdamon
Melita Davis Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Jennifer DeCaro Durgee Junior High Art (315) 638-6086 jdecaro Website
Dawn DenBleyker Durgee Junior High School Health Aide (315) 638-6086 ddenbleyker
Patrick Donahue Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 pdonahue
Kristen Dougherty Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kdougherty Website
Susan Dupra Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 sdupra Website
Heidi Dwyer Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor HDwyer
Alexander Ewing Durgee Junior Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 aewing
Kimberley Ferguson Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant Kferguson
Patricia Figueroa Durgee Junior High School Secretary (315) 638-6087 PFigueroa
Peter Fiorini Jr. Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 PFiorini
Barbara Foley Durgee Junior High/Ray Middle Physical Education (315) 638-6086 bfoley
Lisa Froelick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 lfroelick Website
Kelly Galliher Durgee Junior High Speech (315) 638-6086 kgalliher
Patrick Galvin Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6086 pgalvin
Erin Gansowski Durgee egansowski Website
Susan Gaurnier Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6121 sgaurnier Website
Colleen Goss Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cgoss Website
Jill Gravante Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jgravante Website
Natalie Greaney Durgee Junior High LAN Technology Support Specialist NGreaney
Abigail Harris Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 aharris
Janice Hazard-Miller Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6186 JMiller
Cynthia Hinkle Durgee Junior High School Nurse CHinkle
Patricia Hollis Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 phollis Website
Kimberly Holmes Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kholmes Website
Donna Horning Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Steve Houston Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 shouston Website
Bonita Huntington Durgee Junior High Teacher Aide BHuntington
Douglas Jackson Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6186 DJackson
Christine Jackson Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 cjackson Website
Elizabeth Kellogg Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
George Klotz Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 gklotz Website
Christina Knaul Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 cknaul
Andrew Krause Durgee Jr High Custodial Worker I
Jennifer Laroche Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 JLaroche Website
Wendi Liebi Durgee Junior High Special Education (315) 638-6000 wliebi Website
Jason Lloyd Baker High/Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6000 jlloyd
Julie MacMartin Durgee Junior Social Studies (315) 638-6086 jmacmartin
David Malecki Durgee Junior Science (315) 638-6086 dmalecki Website
Thomas Manning Jr. Durgee Junior High Special Education TManning
Christopher Marciniak Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor (315)638-6089 cmarciniak
Shana Martin Durgee Junior High Spanish SMartin Website
Joanna McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Art JMcCaffrey
Glenn McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Technology GMcCaffrey
Nicole McCord Durgee Junior Food Service Helper I
Debra McGinnis Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 dMcGinnis
Freda McGuire Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 fmcguire Website
Sean McMahon Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 smcmahon Website
Joanne Melton Durgee/Baker High Latin (315) 638-6000 jmelton
Dianne Merriam
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 DMerriam
Laurie Micale Durgee Junior High Typist I - 11 Month LMicale
Maureen Miles Durgee Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 mmiles
Deborah Mosher Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 DMosher
Stephanie Neidl Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 sneidl
Connie Nephew Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cnephew
Andrea Ogden Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 aogden
Laurie Palmer
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 LPalmer
Kristine Paul Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kpaul Website
Scott Pellett Durgee Junior High Custodian I
David Penafeather Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 DPenafeather Website
Karen Picco Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant KPicco
Margaret Pomeroy Durgee Junior Teacher Aide (315) 638-6086 mpomeroy
Sharon Porch
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SPorch
Mindy Ristau Durgee Mathematics (315) 638-6086 mristau
Wendy Robinson Durgee Junior High Art wrobinson
Christene Rolfe Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6186 crolfe Website
Rose Roux Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 rroux Website
Kim Schweitzer Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 kschweitzer
Mary Scouten Durgee Junior High Attendance Aide (315) 638-6159 mscouten
David Sebast Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 dsebast Website
Mary Ann Seward Baker/Durgee German (315) 638-6000 mseward Website
Helen Sholette Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 HSholette
David Snow Durgee Junior High Custodial Worker I
Patricia Speach Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 pspeach
Patricia Speach Durgee pspeach
William Spicer Baker High/Durgee Physical Education (315) 638-6001 wspicer
Stephanie Spuches
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SSpuches
Jennifer St. Onge Durgee Junior Mathematics (315) 638-6086 jstonge Website
David Stagnitta Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 dstagnitta
Kevin Stanton Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Vickie Stevens Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Amy Stewart Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 astewart Website
Brittany Stolz Durgee English (315) 638-6086 bstolz
Marta Storie Durgee Junior High Cook Manager MStorie
Sandra Tarnow Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 starnow
Steven Uhl Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 SUhl
Bonnie VanBenschoten Durgee Junior High Principal BVanBenschoten
Lee Verginio Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 lverginio
Jacqueline Wallon Durgee Junior High Special Education JWallon
Aijin Wei Durgee Junior Custodial Worker I
Katie Wentworth Durgee Food Service Helper
Kelly White Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 kwhite Website
Kelly Will Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 kwill
Sherri Wineland Durgee Junior High Science 315 638-6086 swineland Website


District Departments Staff Resources Schools Parents & Students Community
Baldwinsville Central School District | 29 East Oneida Street | Baldwinsville, NY 13027 | Phone: 315.638.6043 report bullying
Developed by CNYRIC