district home
schooltool twitter facebook Register Stop Bullying Lunch Menus
Click on a column heading to sort by that column
*** Your search returned 130 results ***
Teacher's name Building Course Phone Email Web site
William Spicer Baker High/Durgee Physical Education (315) 638-6001 wspicer
Jason Lloyd Baker High/Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6000 jlloyd
Mary Ann Seward Baker/Durgee German (315) 638-6000 mseward Website
Erin Gansowski Durgee egansowski Website
Patricia Speach Durgee pspeach
Katie Wentworth Durgee Food Service Helper
Maureen Miles Durgee Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 mmiles
Abigail Harris Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 aharris
Brittany Stolz Durgee English (315) 638-6086 bstolz
David Stagnitta Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 dstagnitta
Mindy Ristau Durgee Mathematics (315) 638-6086 mristau
Gina Caccamo Durgee Jr High Spanish Teacher (315) 638-6086 gcaccamo
Lisa Coe Durgee Jr High Food Service Helper
Andrew Krause Durgee Jr High Custodial Worker I
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior Building Webmaster (315) 638-6082 lcesari
Alexander Ewing Durgee Junior Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 aewing
Leonard Carulli Durgee Junior English Teacher (315) 638-6086 lcarulli
Lee Verginio Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 lverginio
Aijin Wei Durgee Junior Custodial Worker I
Jennifer St. Onge Durgee Junior Mathematics (315) 638-6086 jstonge Website
Margaret Pomeroy Durgee Junior Teacher Aide (315) 638-6086 mpomeroy
Nicole McCord Durgee Junior Food Service Helper I
Julie MacMartin Durgee Junior Social Studies (315) 638-6086 jmacmartin
David Malecki Durgee Junior Science (315) 638-6086 dmalecki Website
Therese Craver Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 tcraver
Kristen Dougherty Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kdougherty Website
Kimberly Charest Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 kcharest Website
Christine Jackson Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 cjackson Website
Rose Roux Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 rroux Website
Wendy Robinson Durgee Junior High Art wrobinson
Jill Gravante Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jgravante Website
Elizabeth Chetney Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 echetney Website
Patrick Galvin Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6086 pgalvin
Sherri Wineland Durgee Junior High Science 315 638-6086 swineland Website
Jennifer DeCaro Durgee Junior High Art (315) 638-6086 jdecaro Website
Susan Gaurnier Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6121 sgaurnier Website
Patrick Donahue Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 pdonahue
Freda McGuire Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 fmcguire Website
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior High Library Media Specialist (315) 638-6082 lcesari Website
Durgee Art BCSD Durgee Junior High Art JDeCaro Website
Kelly Will Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 kwill
Dawn DenBleyker Durgee Junior High School Health Aide (315) 638-6086 ddenbleyker
Ryan Burdick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 rburdick
George Klotz Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 gklotz Website
Connie Nephew Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cnephew
Jeannine Brand Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jbrand Website
Jeremy Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 jcartier Website
Sean McMahon Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 smcmahon Website
Bonnie VanBenschoten Durgee Junior High Principal BVanBenschoten
Jacqueline Wallon Durgee Junior High Special Education JWallon
Kelly White Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 kwhite Website
Amy Stewart Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 astewart Website
Lisa Froelick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 lfroelick Website
Durgee Attendance BCSD Durgee Junior High Attendance Office (315) 638-6159 mscouten Website
Kimberly Holmes Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kholmes Website
Vickie Stevens Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Stephanie Neidl Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 sneidl
Scott Pellett Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Kristina Czerwiak Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 kczerwiak Website
Megan Brody Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 mbrody Website
Mary Barber Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 mbarber
Sandra Tarnow Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 starnow
Kristine Paul Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kpaul Website
Kelly Galliher Durgee Junior High Speech (315) 638-6086 kgalliher
Frank Cutie Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 fcutie
Patricia Speach Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 pspeach
Christopher Marciniak Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor (315)638-6089 cmarciniak
Mary Scouten Durgee Junior High Attendance Aide (315) 638-6159 mscouten
Colleen Damon Durgee Junior High Aide (315) 638-6086 cdamon
Susan Dupra Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 sdupra Website
David Sebast Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 dsebast Website
Kim Clarke Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 kclarke
Christene Rolfe Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6186 crolfe Website
Durgee Leadership Team BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6091 cmarciniak
Kim Schweitzer Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 kschweitzer
Kristin Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kcartier
Susan Coleman Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 scoleman
Durgee Ski Club BCSD Durgee Junior High Club (315) 638-6086
Steve Houston Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 shouston Website
Jennifer AuClair Durgee Junior High Global Studies (315) 638-6086 jauclair
Colleen Goss Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cgoss Website
Sue Alexander Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 salexander
Wendi Liebi Durgee Junior High Special Education (315) 638-6000 wliebi Website
Melanie Blasczienski Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 MBlasczienski Website
Susan Brown
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SCBrown
Melanie Bruce Durgee Junior High Physical Education MBruce
David Caughey Durgee Junior High Special Education DCaughey
Patrick Chetney Durgee Junior High Technology PChetney
David Crast Durgee Junior High Science DCrast
Durgee Guidance BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 cmarciniak Website
Melita Davis Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Heidi Dwyer Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor HDwyer
Patricia Figueroa Durgee Junior High School Secretary (315) 638-6087 PFigueroa
Peter Fiorini Jr. Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 PFiorini
Natalie Greaney Durgee Junior High LAN Technology Support Specialist NGreaney
Janice Hazard-Miller Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6186 JMiller
Cynthia Hinkle Durgee Junior High School Nurse CHinkle
Donna Horning Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Bonita Huntington Durgee Junior High Teacher Aide BHuntington
Douglas Jackson Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6186 DJackson
Elizabeth Kellogg Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Jennifer Laroche Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 JLaroche Website
Thomas Manning Jr. Durgee Junior High Special Education TManning
Shana Martin Durgee Junior High Spanish SMartin Website
Joanna McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Art JMcCaffrey
Glenn McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Technology GMcCaffrey
Debra McGinnis Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 dMcGinnis
Dianne Merriam
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 DMerriam
Laurie Micale Durgee Junior High Typist I - 11 Month LMicale
Deborah Mosher Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 DMosher
Laurie Palmer
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 LPalmer
David Penafeather Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 DPenafeather Website
Karen Picco Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant KPicco
Sharon Porch
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SPorch
Kimberley Ferguson Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant Kferguson
Helen Sholette Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 HSholette
David Snow Durgee Junior High Custodial Worker I
Stephanie Spuches
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SSpuches
Kevin Stanton Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Marta Storie Durgee Junior High Cook Manager MStorie
Russell Allen Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 rjallen Website
Andrea Ogden Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 aogden
Christina Knaul Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 cknaul
Cynthia Cronin Durgee Junior High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 ccronin Website
Sally Aitchison Durgee Junior High School Psychologist (315) 638-6086 saitchison
Lori Arigo Durgee Junior High Counselor (315) 638-6086 larigo
Barbara Foley Durgee Junior High/Ray Middle Physical Education (315) 638-6086 bfoley
Patricia Hollis Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 phollis Website
Steven Uhl Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 SUhl
Joanne Melton Durgee/Baker High Latin (315) 638-6000 jmelton


District Departments Staff Resources Schools Parents & Students Community
Baldwinsville Central School District | 29 East Oneida Street | Baldwinsville, NY 13027 | Phone: 315.638.6043 report bullying
Developed by CNYRIC