Skip to main content
district home
click for schooltool click for twitter click for facebook click for instagram Register click for Stop Bullying Lunch Menus
Click on a column heading to sort by that column
*** Your search returned 130 results ***
Teacher's name Building Course Phone Email Web site
Christine Jackson Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 cjackson Website
Kim Schweitzer Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 kschweitzer
Erin Gansowski Durgee egansowski Website
Patricia Speach Durgee pspeach
Colleen Damon Durgee Junior High Aide (315) 638-6086 cdamon
Wendy Robinson Durgee Junior High Art wrobinson
Jennifer DeCaro Durgee Junior High Art (315) 638-6086 jdecaro Website
Joanna McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Art JMcCaffrey
Durgee Art BCSD Durgee Junior High Art JDeCaro Website
Alexander Ewing Durgee Junior Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 aewing
Cynthia Cronin Durgee Junior High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 ccronin Website
Mary Scouten Durgee Junior High Attendance Aide (315) 638-6159 mscouten
Durgee Attendance BCSD Durgee Junior High Attendance Office (315) 638-6159 mscouten Website
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior Building Webmaster (315) 638-6082 lcesari
Durgee Ski Club BCSD Durgee Junior High Club (315) 638-6086
Marta Storie Durgee Junior High Cook Manager MStorie
Lori Arigo Durgee Junior High Counselor (315) 638-6086 larigo
Andrew Krause Durgee Jr High Custodial Worker I
Aijin Wei Durgee Junior Custodial Worker I
David Snow Durgee Junior High Custodial Worker I
Kevin Stanton Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Scott Pellett Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Stephanie Neidl Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 sneidl
Kimberly Holmes Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kholmes Website
Brittany Stolz Durgee English (315) 638-6086 bstolz
Kristin Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kcartier
Sue Alexander Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 salexander
Christene Rolfe Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6186 crolfe Website
George Klotz Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 gklotz Website
Jeremy Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 jcartier Website
Elizabeth Chetney Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 echetney Website
Leonard Carulli Durgee Junior English Teacher (315) 638-6086 lcarulli
Lisa Coe Durgee Jr High Food Service Helper
Katie Wentworth Durgee Food Service Helper
Vickie Stevens Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Nicole McCord Durgee Junior Food Service Helper I
Melita Davis Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Elizabeth Kellogg Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Donna Horning Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Mary Ann Seward Baker/Durgee German (315) 638-6000 mseward Website
Jennifer AuClair Durgee Junior High Global Studies (315) 638-6086 jauclair
Durgee Guidance BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 cmarciniak Website
Sean McMahon Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 smcmahon Website
Durgee Leadership Team BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6091 cmarciniak
Christopher Marciniak Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor (315)638-6089 cmarciniak
Heidi Dwyer Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor HDwyer
Natalie Greaney Durgee Junior High LAN Technology Support Specialist NGreaney
Joanne Melton Durgee/Baker High Latin (315) 638-6000 jmelton
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior High Library Media Specialist (315) 638-6082 lcesari Website
Connie Nephew Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cnephew
Susan Dupra Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 sdupra Website
Freda McGuire Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 fmcguire Website
Kim Clarke Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 kclarke
Colleen Goss Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cgoss Website
Janice Hazard-Miller Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6186 JMiller
Kelly White Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 kwhite Website
Andrea Ogden Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 aogden
Mindy Ristau Durgee Mathematics (315) 638-6086 mristau
Jennifer St. Onge Durgee Junior Mathematics (315) 638-6086 jstonge Website
Steven Uhl Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 SUhl
Kristina Czerwiak Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 kczerwiak Website
Megan Brody Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 mbrody Website
Patricia Hollis Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 phollis Website
Barbara Foley Durgee Junior High/Ray Middle Physical Education (315) 638-6086 bfoley
Douglas Jackson Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6186 DJackson
Jennifer Laroche Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 JLaroche Website
Melanie Bruce Durgee Junior High Physical Education MBruce
David Penafeather Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 DPenafeather Website
William Spicer Baker High/Durgee Physical Education (315) 638-6001 wspicer
Bonnie VanBenschoten Durgee Junior High Principal BVanBenschoten
Sandra Tarnow Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 starnow
Rose Roux Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 rroux Website
Dawn DenBleyker Durgee Junior High School Health Aide (315) 638-6086 ddenbleyker
Cynthia Hinkle Durgee Junior High School Nurse CHinkle
Sally Aitchison Durgee Junior High School Psychologist (315) 638-6086 saitchison
Patricia Figueroa Durgee Junior High School Secretary (315) 638-6087 PFigueroa
Susan Coleman Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 scoleman
Steve Houston Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 shouston Website
David Crast Durgee Junior High Science DCrast
Jill Gravante Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jgravante Website
Susan Gaurnier Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6121 sgaurnier Website
Patrick Donahue Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 pdonahue
David Malecki Durgee Junior Science (315) 638-6086 dmalecki Website
Russell Allen Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 rjallen Website
Sherri Wineland Durgee Junior High Science 315 638-6086 swineland Website
Jeannine Brand Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jbrand Website
David Sebast Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 dsebast Website
Peter Fiorini Jr. Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 PFiorini
Julie MacMartin Durgee Junior Social Studies (315) 638-6086 jmacmartin
Ryan Burdick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 rburdick
Kelly Will Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 kwill
Amy Stewart Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 astewart Website
Lisa Froelick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 lfroelick Website
Melanie Blasczienski Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 MBlasczienski Website
Shana Martin Durgee Junior High Spanish SMartin Website
Kristine Paul Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kpaul Website
Kristen Dougherty Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kdougherty Website
Gina Caccamo Durgee Jr High Spanish Teacher (315) 638-6086 gcaccamo
Abigail Harris Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 aharris
David Stagnitta Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 dstagnitta
Kimberly Charest Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 kcharest Website
Frank Cutie Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 fcutie
Thomas Manning Jr. Durgee Junior High Special Education TManning
David Caughey Durgee Junior High Special Education DCaughey
Wendi Liebi Durgee Junior High Special Education (315) 638-6000 wliebi Website
Jacqueline Wallon Durgee Junior High Special Education JWallon
Kelly Galliher Durgee Junior High Speech (315) 638-6086 kgalliher
Bonita Huntington Durgee Junior High Teacher Aide BHuntington
Margaret Pomeroy Durgee Junior Teacher Aide (315) 638-6086 mpomeroy
Maureen Miles Durgee Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 mmiles
Karen Picco Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant KPicco
Sharon Porch
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SPorch
Kimberley Ferguson Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant Kferguson
Helen Sholette Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 HSholette
Laurie Palmer
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 LPalmer
Stephanie Spuches
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SSpuches
Lee Verginio Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 lverginio
Debra McGinnis Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 dMcGinnis
Dianne Merriam
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 DMerriam
Susan Brown
Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SCBrown
Patricia Speach Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 pspeach
Therese Craver Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 tcraver
Jason Lloyd Baker High/Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6000 jlloyd
Patrick Galvin Durgee Junior High Technology (315) 638-6086 pgalvin
Patrick Chetney Durgee Junior High Technology PChetney
Glenn McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Technology GMcCaffrey
Deborah Mosher Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 DMosher
Mary Barber Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 mbarber
Christina Knaul Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 cknaul
Laurie Micale Durgee Junior High Typist I - 11 Month LMicale


District Departments Staff Resources Schools Parents & Students Community
Baldwinsville Central School District | 29 East Oneida Street | Baldwinsville, NY 13027 | Phone: 315.638.6043 report bullying
Developed by CNYRIC