Skip to main content
district home
click for schooltool click for twitter click for facebook click for instagram Register click for Stop Bullying Lunch Menus
Name Title Building
Responsibility
Email Extension

RJ DeLisle
             

Director of Technology
 

Districtwide
 

rdelisle@bville.org
 
 6103   

Linda Moehringer
 

Data Center/Helpdesk Operator
 

Ray Middle School
 

helpdesk@bville.org
lmoehringer@bville.org 
6190   

Alison Neuman
 

Secretary, Technology Department
 

Ray Middle School
 
aneuman@bville.org 6103   

John Cerio
 

Network Administrator
 

Districtwide
 

jcerio@bville.org
 
6190   

Mike Lasinski
 

LAN Tech
 
Ray Middle School
VanBuren Elementary
Transporation/Facilities
mjlasinski@bville.org 6190   

Jim Froio
 

LAN Tech
 

Baker High School
 

jfroio@bville.org
 
6190   
Natalie Greaney LAN Tech Durgee Jr. High School
Reynolds Elementary
District Office
ngreaney@bville.org 6190   
Tina McCarthy LAN Tech Elden Elementary
Palmer Elementary
McNamara Elementary
             
tmccarthy@bville.org 6190   
Last updated on 7/22/2015
District Departments Staff Resources Schools Parents & Students Community
Baldwinsville Central School District | 29 East Oneida Street | Baldwinsville, NY 13027 | Phone: 315.638.6043 report bullying
Developed by CNYRIC