Baker High School Musical Players to Present White Christmas

Just in time for the holiday season, the Baker High School Musical Players are proud to announce their theatrical offering for this school year, Irving Berlin’s White Christmas.  The show will be performed on Friday and Saturday, December 16 and 17 at 7:00 p.m. with a special matinee performance on December 17 at 1:00 p.m. The show will be held at nearby Jordan Elbridge High School (just a 20 minute drive from Baldwinsville) due to renovation of the Baker High School auditorium.
Tickets go on sale on November 11 and are $8, $10 and $12. All senior tickets are $8. You can order tickets by calling the Baker box office at 315-638-6039.
Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features seventeen Irving Berlin songs such as Blue Skies, I Love A Piano, How Deep Is the Ocean and the holiday classic, White Christmas.
The show centers around World War II veterans Bob Wallace and Phil Davis. The duo has a  successful song-and-dance act after the war. With romance in mind, they follow two beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil's former army commander.
Tom Minardi is directing the production and Baker High School theater advisor and music teacher Colin Keating is directing the music. Baker graduate Julia Ebner is directing the choreography.
Cast members are:
Brandon Addario
Kellen Albrecht
Alyssa Barnaba
Zackary Boadway
Mackenzie Bruen
Emma Brune
Caleb Butchko
Maddie Butchko
Kyle Chamberlain
Gillian Coffey
Hannah Conlon
Molly Conway
Caroline Cuccaro
Dominic DiCaprio
Cat Drake
Emily Evans
Cat Ficarra
Nina Fichera
Lukas Figliozzi

Carter Galle 
Katrina Hays-Peterson
Abby Hines
Annika Howell
David Hoy
Emily Hoy
Lexi Jenkins
Kaitlyn Kinslow
Mary Kuhlmann
Kate Liu
Catherine Lynch
Bailey MacArthur
Dan Madison
Hannah Manning
Paxton Potter
Olivia Richards
Alex Samchisen
Renny Simone
Julian Spencer
Vanessa Vacanti
Kalei Valk
Haley Vaughn
Becki Wittman
Sydney Woods
Haley Young

Stage crew members are:
Evan Biedermann
Spencer Bruce
Nadine Dickter
Ashley Epolito
Megan Foriero
Tori Hill
Lauren Lammers
Joe Meaney
Melanie Ragonese
Claire Roberts

Last updated on 11/17/2016