Baldwinsville Athletes Honored with Annual Awards

The Baldwinsville Athletic Department held is annual athletic awards night on June 8, 2017 to honor Baldwinsville athletes who have excelled on the field and in the classroom. For a listing of the awards and the winners, click HERE.
Amanda Coogan and Girls Tennis Coach Paul Maestri
Jack Buis and Mike Spicer
Spencer Bruce, Track Coach Michael Scuderi, and Madison Dickter
Brooke Flask, Bowling Coach Gary Peterson, and Jarrod Williams
Michelle Voyer, Rachel Foertch, Volleyball Coach Mary Jo Cerqua, and Skyler Parrow-Strong
Athletic Director Christopher Campolieta and Ryan Gebhardt
Adriana Straughter and Girls Track Coach Jason Glashauser
Julia Wicks and Unified Basketball Coach Carl Sanfilippo
David Rush, Jake Naples, Jeremy Pond and Wrestling Coach Tony Burkinshaw
Last updated on 6/9/2017