Skip to main content
 
Click on a column heading to sort by that column
*** Your search returned 97 results ***
Teacher's name Building Course Phone Email Web site
William Spicer Baker High/Durgee Physical Education (315) 638-6001 wspicer
Maureen Miles Durgee Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 mmiles
Erin Gansowski Durgee egansowski Website
Patricia Speach Durgee pspeach
Katie Wentworth Durgee Food Service Helper
Brittany Stolz Durgee English (315) 638-6086 bstolz
David Stagnitta Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 dstagnitta
Mindy Ristau Durgee Mathematics (315) 638-6086 mristau
Andrew Krause Durgee Jr High Custodial Worker I
Lee Verginio Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 lverginio
Aijin Wei Durgee Junior Custodial Worker I
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior Building Webmaster (315) 638-6082 lcesari
Alexander Ewing Durgee Junior Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 aewing
Leonard Carulli Durgee Junior English Teacher (315) 638-6086 lcarulli
Jennifer St. Onge Durgee Junior Mathematics (315) 638-6086 jstonge Website
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior High Library Media Specialist (315) 638-6082 lcesari Website
Durgee Art BCSD Durgee Junior High Art JDeCaro Website
Kelly Will Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 kwill
Dawn DenBleyker Durgee Junior High School Health Aide (315) 638-6086 ddenbleyker
Ryan Burdick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 rburdick
Andrea Ogden Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 aogden
Cynthia Cronin Durgee Junior High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 ccronin Website
Sally Aitchison Durgee Junior High School Psychologist (315) 638-6086 saitchison
Lori Arigo Durgee Junior High Counselor (315) 638-6086 larigo
Rose Roux Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 rroux Website
Wendy Robinson Durgee Junior High Art wrobinson
Jill Gravante Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jgravante Website
Elizabeth Chetney Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 echetney Website
Sherri Wineland Durgee Junior High Science 315 638-6086 swineland Website
Jennifer DeCaro Durgee Junior High Art (315) 638-6086 jdecaro Website
Susan Gaurnier Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6121 sgaurnier Website
Patrick Donahue Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 pdonahue
Freda McGuire Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 fmcguire Website
Kimberly Charest Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 kcharest Website
Christine Jackson Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 cjackson Website
Russell Allen Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 rjallen Website
Kristen Dougherty Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kdougherty Website
Bonnie VanBenschoten Durgee Junior High Principal BVanBenschoten
Jacqueline Wallon Durgee Junior High Special Education JWallon
Amy Stewart Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 astewart Website
Lisa Froelick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 lfroelick Website
Durgee Attendance BCSD Durgee Junior High Attendance Office (315) 638-6159 mscouten Website
Kimberly Holmes Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kholmes Website
Vickie Stevens Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Stephanie Neidl Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 sneidl
Scott Pellett Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Kristina Czerwiak Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 kczerwiak Website
Megan Brody Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 mbrody Website
Mary Barber Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 mbarber
Sandra Tarnow Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 starnow
Connie Nephew Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cnephew
Jeannine Brand Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jbrand Website
Jeremy Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 jcartier Website
Sean McMahon Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 smcmahon Website
Kristine Paul Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kpaul Website
Christopher Marciniak Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor (315)638-6089 cmarciniak
Mary Scouten Durgee Junior High Attendance Aide (315) 638-6159 mscouten
Susan Dupra Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 sdupra Website
David Sebast Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 dsebast Website
Christene Rolfe Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6186 crolfe Website
Kim Schweitzer Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 kschweitzer
Kristin Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kcartier
Susan Coleman Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 scoleman
Steve Houston Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 shouston Website
Colleen Goss Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cgoss Website
Wendi Liebi Durgee Junior High Special Education (315) 638-6000 wliebi Website
Melanie Blasczienski Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 MBlasczienski Website
Susan Brown Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SCBrown
Melanie Bruce Durgee Junior High Physical Education MBruce
David Caughey Durgee Junior High Special Education DCaughey
Patrick Chetney Durgee Junior High Technology PChetney
David Crast Durgee Junior High Science DCrast
Durgee Guidance BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 cmarciniak Website
Melita Davis Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Patricia Figueroa Durgee Junior High School Secretary (315) 638-6087 PFigueroa
Natalie Greaney Durgee Junior High LAN Technology Support Specialist NGreaney
Janice Hazard-Miller Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6186 JMiller
Douglas Jackson Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6186 DJackson
Jennifer Laroche Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 JLaroche Website
Thomas Manning Jr. Durgee Junior High Special Education TManning
Shana Martin Durgee Junior High Spanish SMartin Website
Joanna McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Art JMcCaffrey
Glenn McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Technology GMcCaffrey
Dianne Merriam Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 DMerriam
Laurie Micale Durgee Junior High Typist I - 11 Month LMicale
Laurie Palmer Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 LPalmer
David Penafeather Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 DPenafeather Website
Karen Picco Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant KPicco
Sharon Porch Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SPorch
Kimberley Ferguson Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant Kferguson
Helen Sholette Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 HSholette
David Snow Durgee Junior High Custodial Worker I
Stephanie Spuches Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SSpuches
Kevin Stanton Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Marta Storie Durgee Junior High Cook Manager MStorie
Steven Uhl Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 SUhl
Patricia Hollis Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 phollis Website