Skip to main content
 
Click on a column heading to sort by that column
*** Your search returned 97 results ***
Teacher's name Building Course Phone Email Web site
Christine Jackson Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 cjackson Website
Kim Schweitzer Durgee Junior High (315) 638-6086 kschweitzer
Erin Gansowski Durgee egansowski Website
Patricia Speach Durgee pspeach
Durgee Art BCSD Durgee Junior High Art JDeCaro Website
Wendy Robinson Durgee Junior High Art wrobinson
Jennifer DeCaro Durgee Junior High Art (315) 638-6086 jdecaro Website
Joanna McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Art JMcCaffrey
Alexander Ewing Durgee Junior Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 aewing
Cynthia Cronin Durgee Junior High Assistant Principal (315) 638-6086 ccronin Website
Mary Scouten Durgee Junior High Attendance Aide (315) 638-6159 mscouten
Durgee Attendance BCSD Durgee Junior High Attendance Office (315) 638-6159 mscouten Website
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior Building Webmaster (315) 638-6082 lcesari
Marta Storie Durgee Junior High Cook Manager MStorie
Lori Arigo Durgee Junior High Counselor (315) 638-6086 larigo
Andrew Krause Durgee Jr High Custodial Worker I
Aijin Wei Durgee Junior Custodial Worker I
David Snow Durgee Junior High Custodial Worker I
Kevin Stanton Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Scott Pellett Durgee Junior High Custodian I
Stephanie Neidl Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 sneidl
Kimberly Holmes Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kholmes Website
Christene Rolfe Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6186 crolfe Website
Kristin Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 kcartier
Elizabeth Chetney Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 echetney Website
Jeremy Cartier Durgee Junior High English (315) 638-6086 jcartier Website
Brittany Stolz Durgee English (315) 638-6086 bstolz
Leonard Carulli Durgee Junior English Teacher (315) 638-6086 lcarulli
Katie Wentworth Durgee Food Service Helper
Vickie Stevens Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Melita Davis Durgee Junior High Food Service Helper I
Sean McMahon Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 smcmahon Website
Durgee Guidance BCSD Durgee Junior High Guidance (315) 638-6086 cmarciniak Website
Christopher Marciniak Durgee Junior High Guidance Counselor (315)638-6089 cmarciniak
Natalie Greaney Durgee Junior High LAN Technology Support Specialist NGreaney
Lindsay Cesari Durgee Junior High Library Media Specialist (315) 638-6082 lcesari Website
Susan Dupra Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 sdupra Website
Colleen Goss Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cgoss Website
Connie Nephew Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 cnephew
Freda McGuire Durgee Junior High Math (315) 638-6086 fmcguire Website
Janice Hazard-Miller Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6186 JMiller
Andrea Ogden Durgee Junior High Mathematics (315) 638-6086 aogden
Mindy Ristau Durgee Mathematics (315) 638-6086 mristau
Jennifer St. Onge Durgee Junior Mathematics (315) 638-6086 jstonge Website
Kristina Czerwiak Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 kczerwiak Website
Megan Brody Durgee Junior High Music (315) 638-6086 mbrody Website
Steven Uhl Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 SUhl
Patricia Hollis Durgee/Baker Music (315) 638-6000 phollis Website
Melanie Bruce Durgee Junior High Physical Education MBruce
Douglas Jackson Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6186 DJackson
Jennifer Laroche Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 JLaroche Website
David Penafeather Durgee Junior High Physical Education (315) 638-6086 DPenafeather Website
William Spicer Baker High/Durgee Physical Education (315) 638-6001 wspicer
Bonnie VanBenschoten Durgee Junior High Principal BVanBenschoten
Rose Roux Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 rroux Website
Sandra Tarnow Durgee Junior High Reading (315) 638-6086 starnow
Dawn DenBleyker Durgee Junior High School Health Aide (315) 638-6086 ddenbleyker
Sally Aitchison Durgee Junior High School Psychologist (315) 638-6086 saitchison
Patricia Figueroa Durgee Junior High School Secretary (315) 638-6087 PFigueroa
Russell Allen Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 rjallen Website
Jeannine Brand Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jbrand Website
Susan Gaurnier Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6121 sgaurnier Website
Patrick Donahue Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 pdonahue
Sherri Wineland Durgee Junior High Science 315 638-6086 swineland Website
Jill Gravante Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 jgravante Website
David Crast Durgee Junior High Science DCrast
Susan Coleman Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 scoleman
Steve Houston Durgee Junior High Science (315) 638-6086 shouston Website
David Sebast Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 dsebast Website
Amy Stewart Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 astewart Website
Lisa Froelick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 lfroelick Website
Ryan Burdick Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 rburdick
Kelly Will Durgee Junior High Social Studies (315) 638-6086 kwill
Shana Martin Durgee Junior High Spanish SMartin Website
Melanie Blasczienski Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 MBlasczienski Website
Kristine Paul Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kpaul Website
Kristen Dougherty Durgee Junior High Spanish (315) 638-6086 kdougherty Website
David Stagnitta Durgee Spec Ed (315) 638-6086 dstagnitta
Kimberly Charest Durgee Junior High Special Ed (315) 638-6086 kcharest Website
Wendi Liebi Durgee Junior High Special Education (315) 638-6000 wliebi Website
David Caughey Durgee Junior High Special Education DCaughey
Thomas Manning Jr. Durgee Junior High Special Education TManning
Jacqueline Wallon Durgee Junior High Special Education JWallon
Stephanie Spuches Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SSpuches
Laurie Palmer Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 LPalmer
Dianne Merriam Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 DMerriam
Karen Picco Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant KPicco
Sharon Porch Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SPorch
Kimberley Ferguson Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant Kferguson
Helen Sholette Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 HSholette
Susan Brown Durgee Junior High Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 SCBrown
Lee Verginio Durgee Junior Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6086 lverginio
Maureen Miles Durgee Teaching Assistant (315) 638-6186 mmiles
Patrick Chetney Durgee Junior High Technology PChetney
Glenn McCaffrey Durgee Junior High Technology GMcCaffrey
Mary Barber Durgee Junior High Typist I (315) 638-6086 mbarber
Laurie Micale Durgee Junior High Typist I - 11 Month LMicale