BCSF Scholarships

Scholarship Award

Alicia S. Fink Memorial Allan J. Olson Memorial Amanda Sugar Memorial Anheuser-Busch Anne and John Papworth Memorial Baker High School Custodians Baldwinsville Administrators **Baldwinsville Kiwanis** Baldwinsville Kiwanis Baldwinsville Kiwanis Baldwinsville Kiwanis **Baldwinsville Kiwanis Baldwinsville Kiwanis** Baldwinsville Knights of Columbus Baldwinsville Rotary Club **Baldwinsville School Retirees** Baldwinsville Substitute Teachers BCSF - Baldwinsville Business Community Scholarship **BCSF** - Founders Award Bertha Hosler Memorial Beth Corcoran Memorial Bob Balstra Memorial Boivin Family Chiropractic Bousquet Holstein Law Brandon M. Hoellrich Memorial C. Alan Baker Memorial Colin W. Kahl Memorial Scholarship CPL. Kyle R. Schneider Memorial CW Baker Alumni Scholarship CW Baker Class of 1998 Cynthia Smith Memorial David C. Capucilli Memorial A David C. Capucilli Memorial B Dean Custin Memorial Derwin A. Kellicott Memorial

Name

Doyle, Peyton Ascioti. Madison Bartell, Maura Vier. Samantha Welcher, Katherine Hummel, Lindsay RICHMOND, JOSEPH Manning, Abby Eastwood, Hannah Hewitt, Maya Von Sneidern, Ayla Murphy, McKenna Staso, Lauren Youker, Morgan Volcko, Meghan Robinson, Lucas Spaulding, Bryanna Law, Nicholas Micho, Rvan Romano, Kaycie Bush, Madeline Rabe, Benjamin Shipman, Matthew Boadway, Sydney Grindle, Thomas Spaulding, Emily Randolph, MacKenzie Selover, Garrett Allen, Michael young, kayla Wachob, Olivia Carni, Michael Wiegand, Margaret Arvantides. John Mordaunt. Erin

Diane Reeves Memorial Donald Mott Memorial Donald Neault - We Care Dor Strife Memorial **Duane Michael Woodall Memorial** Earl Cornacchio Memorial Edna Catherine Moyer Memorial Elmer & Gladys Little Memorial Scholarship Erik Dalaker Memorial Gates Hudson Memorial George M. Haws Memorial **Gregory Bender Memorial** Haylor, Freyor & Coon Jack and Rosemary Hennessey Scholarship James and Josephine Pelcher Memorial Scholarship James Burton Memorial James L. Sears Memorial Janice Abbott Bitz Memorial Jeanne Egan Memorial Jennifer Miles Memorial Jennifer Miles Memorial Joe Coleman - Strive For Excellence- Memorial Scholarship Joe Falardeau Memorial John Klasmier Memorial John L. Nostrant / Donald W. Coates Memorial John L. Nostrant Memorial John Nice Memorial - A John Nice Memorial - B John Noll Memorial Judy Luther Ciappa Memorial Keith Seeber Memorial Kerri Hornaday Memorial King & King Architects Leslie & Roselyn Eisenhauer Memorial Lisa J. Meeker Memorial Liverpool Elks Liverpool Elks Ladies Auxiliary Lysbet Disinger Galey Memorial Malcolm Fish Memorial Manuel J. Dominguez Memorial Margaret Miller Jock Memorial Marie Bucci Memorial Maureen's Hope Foundation

Miller, Tyler Carpenter, Leah Maw-Coe, Damyon Neish, Devon Formoza, Jonathan Griffin, Kelly Boda. Hailev McManus, Conor Wirtheim, Spencer Burko, Daniel Wittman, Rebekah Way, Jacob Norton, Athena Hahn, Jason Al-Khoury, Marya Nocevski, Vanessa Allen, Alex Archer. Madison Cornell. David Kellner, Samuel Seifritz, Griffin Hayward, Cassidy Butchko, Caleb Redmore, Connor Holden-Betts, Justus Hays-Peterson, Katrina Lannier, Monica Higman, Thomas Contello, Abigail Capsello, Adrianna Christman, Abigail Prokop, Dana Van Slyke, Erika Gary, Donovan Lammers, Lauren Teska, David Garcia, Deanna Morrissev, Erin Mautz, Elizabeth Anderson, Kyleigh Manchester, Juliet Marshall, Jacob Hernandez, John

Otis E. Sennett Memorial Paige Yeomans Arnold Memorial A Paige Yeomans Arnold Memorial B Phone-A-Thon **Robert Balliet Memorial** Robert Conklin Memorial Robert H. Amodie Memorial Roger T. Millard Memorial Seneca Federal Savings & Loans Association Seneca Federal Savings & Loans Association Sergei Yevich Memorial Steve Putzer Memorial Steven M. Dowd Memorial Stewart's Shop Sydney Cooper Memorial Syracuse Home Foundation \ Patricia Hoalcraft Memorial Terry Dillon Memorial Scholarship Thomas Custin Memorial Thomas Doris Memorial Tim Nagle Memorial W. Jay Mover Memorial Weaver Literacy Scholarship

Skapura, Grace Devine, Kaitlyn Simone, Sophia Licciardello, John Craig, Benjamin Pinard, Hannah Spaulding, Caitlyn McKenzie, Jessica Scherfling, Abigail Sattler, Kyra Alvarez, Jessica States. Emma Gayle-Lovejoy, Ashley Elsmore, Michelle Manning, Brianna Alder, Abigail Ingerson, Amanda Walker, Evan Lawrence, Michael Fenzl, Benjamin Weaver, Cara Gorham, Kyle Norton, Hannah Casey, Eric Kriesel, Amanda Paul, Sarah Delvecchio, Anthony Pyle, Cooper Mudrak, Maria Winn, Amanda Manning, Hanna Cronk, Sophia Waclawski, Jacob Natoli III, Angelo Stehle, Daniel Benware, Abigail Russell, Lindsev Eberl, Lucas

Russell, Lindsey Eberl, Lucas Speight, Alivia May, Carly Foote, Emme Pandossi, Joshua Butchko, Madeline

2019 Non-BCSF Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship	Recipient/s
Arlene & Elizabeth Walter Memorial Scholarship sponsored by the First Presbyterian Church	Olivia Wachob
Arlene & Elizabeth Walter Memorial Scholarship sponsored by the First Presbyterian Church	Nolan Murphy
AXA Achievement Scholarship	Griffin Seifritz
Baldwinsville American Legion	John Hernandez
Baldwinsville American Legion	Alex Allen
Baldwinsville Educational Support Professional Association (BESPA)	Hannah Pinard
Baldwinsville Educational Support Professional Association (BESPA)	McKenna Murphy
Baldwinsville Lions Club	Gabrielle Sellin
Baldwinsville Pop Warner Scholarship	Trey Blasi
Bobby Jacobs Memorial Scholarship (Pop Warner)	Sarah Paul
Baldwinsville Rotary Club Scholarship for BOCES Students	Lindsey Russell
Baldwinsville Rotary Club Scholarship for BOCES Students	Daniel Burko
Baldwinsville Teachers' Association Scholarship	Alex Allen
Baldwinsville Teachers' Association Scholarship	Abigail Christman
Baldwinsville Teachers' Association Scholarship	Cameron Sweeney
Baldwinsville Teachers' Association Scholarship	Olivia Wachob
Baldwinsville Theatre Guild	Caleb Butchko
Belgium Cold Springs Fire Dept. C.W. Baker High School Scholarship	Luke Harrison
Belgium Cold Springs Fire Dept. C.W. Baker High School Scholarship	Jacob DelVecchio
Class of 2018 Senior Council Legacy Scholarship	Ryan Micho
Class of 2018 Senior Council Legacy Scholarship	Maura Bartell
C. W. Baker Student Council Award	Laura Salazar
C. W. Baker Student Council Award	Sunday Joshua
C. W. Baker Student Council Award	Sophia Simone
CSEA Baldwinsville Non-Teaching Unit 7813	Abigail Scherfling
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Antonia Jones
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Devon Neish
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Alex Allen
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Caitlin McDonald
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Abbey Doerger
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Julia Wicks
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Gregory Casey
Deb Ahearn Memorial	Gabrielle Sellin

2019 Non-BCSF Scholarship Recipients

Edge FCU Scholarship	Kyle Gorham	
Naviance/Hobsons Scholarship	Faith Austin	
Naviance/Hobsons Scholarship	Anna Cutie	
Harry & Estella Eno Memorial Scholarship	Zoie Carlisle	
Cpl. Kyle Schneider Foundation Scholarship	Emme Foote	
"The Marilyn Swete Memorial/ Outstanding Teen Volunteer of the Year"	Ryan Micho	
NYS Field Band Conference	David Teska	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Spencer Wirtheim	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Noah Ravas	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Michael Carni	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Cameron Slink	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Maxwell Dec	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Madelyn Czyz	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Jacob Marshall	
Thomas Wilcox Memorial Scholarship	Cameron Sweeney	
Van Buren PTA Scholarship	Meghan Volcko	
Van Buren PTA Scholarship	Ryan LaMontagne	
William Johnson Memorial Scholarship	Amanda DelVecchio	
Yearbook Scholarship	Hannah Eastwood	
Yearbook Scholarship	Abby Manning	
Yvonne Ahokovi Scholarship	Kaycie Romano	
		1