Twelve Baker Students Inducted into National Technical Honor Society

Congratulations to the following Baker students who were recently inducted into the National Technical Honor Society:
Jacob Abbey (Construction Technology), Amber Coy (Early Childhood Education), Matthew Feustel (Welding Technology), Michael Lagana (Culinary Arts), Cody Maier (Automotive Technology), Ashlea Maxwell (Cosmetology), Michelle Miller (Early Childhood Education), Megan Morehouse (Cosmetology), Kendyle Pendock (New Vision Medical Professions), Jared Springstead (Health Occupations Technology), Justin Thompson (Computer Technology) and Christopher Yeschick (Automotive Technology).
Last updated on 3/24/2017