Skip to main content
 

Baldwinsville Central School District Support Staff

Baker High School
Title Name Contact Information
School Psychologist Wanda Wachob Email: wwacho@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6033
School Psychologist Mara Kinney Email: mkinney@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6028
Guidance Counselor Meredith Ambrose Email: mambrose@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6027
Guidance Counselor Brandy Dixon Email: bdixon@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6027
Guidance Counselor Kristen Foote Email: kfoote@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6028
Guidance Counselor Jeremy Hollenbeck Email: jehollenbeck@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6028
Guidance Counselor David Mancini Email: dmancini@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6027
Guidance Counselor Charisse Pascale Email: cpascale@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6028
Durgee Junior High School
School Psychologist Sally Aitchison Email: saitchison@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6088
Guidance Counselor Lori Arigo Email: larigo@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6088
Guidance Counselor Heidi Dwyer Email: hdwyer@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6088
Guidance Counselor Christopher Marciniak Email: cmarciniak@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6088
Guidance Counselor Sean McMahon Email: smcmahon@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6088
Ray Middle School
School Psychologist Dr. Pamela Stern Email: pstern@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6110
School Social Worker Jill Joseph Email: jjoseph@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6117
Guidance Counselor Thomas Crosby Email: tcrosby@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6114
Guidance Counselor Tiffany Stubbman Email: tstaubmann@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6114
Elden
School Psychologist Lara Lang Email: llang@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6118
School Social Worker Meredith Riggs Email: mriggs@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6118
McNamara Elementary School
School Psychologist Marilyn Sindone Email: msindone@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6130
School Social Worker Jeffrey Seltzer Email: jseltzer@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6130
Palmer Elementary School
School Psychologist Mary Hickey Email: mhickey@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6127
School Social Worker Hande McDonald Email: htmcdonald@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6127
Reynolds Elementary School
School Psychologist Sheryl Quinn Email: squinn@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6124
School Social Worker Megan Eschmann Email: meschmann@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6124
Van Buren Elementary School
School Psychologist Alex Rusin arusin@bville.org
315-638-6121
School Social Worker Kristin Fabbri kfabbri@bville.org
315-638-6121