Skip to main content

33 students inducted into National Technical Honor Society

April 11, 2023

OCM BOCES will induct 33 Baldwinsville students into the National Technical Honor Society on April 11, 2023. Inductees represent the “best of the best” of students enrolled in career and technical education programs.

Students who qualify must have an 85 average or higher, 12 or fewer absences from their program for the year and receive a teacher endorsement. Students must also demonstrate respect, honesty, skill, responsibility, leadership, service and citizenship. 
  • Natalie Allen, Cosmetology
  • Tyler Auringer, Welding
  • Olivia Bixby, Cosmetology
  • Lydia Bojlevski, Cosmetology
  • Brayden Bullis, Automotive Technology
  • Ally Clute, New Vision Criminal Justice
  • Katie Collins, Health Occupations
  • Alec Crandall, Computer Technology
  • Adrianna Crosier, New Vision Criminal Justice
  • Zachary Crouse, Construction Technology
  • Braelyn DeTota, Health Occupations
  • Alexis Devanney, New Vision Medical Professions
  • David Dobrowolski, Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation
  • Ja'Nayha Durham, Health Occupations
  • Connor Galle, Welding
  • Jack Ginsburg, New Vision Engineering
  • Micah Goss, Culinary Arts
  • Olivia Hall, Early Childhood Education
  • Leah Jackowski, Cosmetology
  • Madison Kennedy, New Vision Medical Professions
  • Hally Kralik, Early Childhood Education
  • Erik LeMay, Automotive Technology
  • Jared Majchrzak, Automotive Technology
  • Sydney McKenney, New Vision Engineering
  • Cassidy Primrose, New Vision Engineering
  • Nathan Saint, Automotive Technology
  • Brianna Southworth, Early Childhood Education
  • Colin Van Barriger, Automotive Technology
  • Gianlucca VanCour, Construction Technology
  • Leonardo Vona, Construction Technology
  • Alex Wilder, Automotive Collision
  • Shannon Williams, Cosmetology
  • Brian Yager, Automotive Technology