Skip to main content
 
 

C.W. BAKER HIGH SCHOOL
COUNSELING OFFICE

The PSAT will be offered on Tuesday, January 26th, at Baker HS. Registration will end on December 3rd. Students who took the October 2020 PSAT are not eligible per College Board policies.
REGISTER



****Access the Counseling Office appointment request form here****

COLLEGE/SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION PROCESSING FORM
College Application Deadlines 2020

Senior Parent Night 2020

Financial Aid Night 2020 (Video)
Get Help Completing the FAFSA




The Counseling and Support staff are available via email. Please reach out if you have any concerns.

Meredith Bushnell, School Counselor (mbushnell@bville.org)
Jennifer Cerankowski, School Psychologist (jcerankowski@bville.org)
Brandy Dixon, School Counselor (bdixon@bville.org)
Kristen Foote, School Counselor (kfoote@bville.org)
Jeremy Hollenbeck, School Counselor (jehollenbeck@bville.org)
David Mancini, School Counselor (dmancini@bville.org)
Charisse Pascale, School Counselor (cpascale@bville.org)
Meredith Riggs, School Social Worker (mriggs@bville.org)
Wanda Wachob, School Psychologist (wwachob@bville.org)